Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, always smiling asking if I needed anything.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The lady behind the counter was not paying attention to the customers requests...
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The buns were very dry.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic! Staff is great!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have given a 5 but the ice cream? was way off in taste I wonder when the last time it was cleared?? The green beans often have no bacon.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have given a 5 but the ice cream? was way off in taste I wonder when the last time it was cleared?? The green beans often have no bacon.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent rib and mac n cheese.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok, but the staff could be a little more enthusiastic and / or focused on the order and customer
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meat wasn't tender, potato casserole was cold/hard & beans mushy (can?). I had to remind server of our restaurant.com coupon to take off from our total bill.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good flavor in the pork and brisket.
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_195802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

2363 E Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107
Phone: (626) 993-2862
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's