Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We just picked up our order to go. Pulled pork and shredded beef was average.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the BBQ and the people who work there are truly the best.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too pricy for very small meal. Good was good but better places, same price and almost twice as much food
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They forgot to put my brownie in the bag but they did give me a pint of ice cream to go to with my pie.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived late in the evening and they were out of the ribs, so we got other meats.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived late in the evening and they were out of the ribs, so we got other meat instead of ribs.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty. Service fast. However the sides were way too small. I purchased the XL pack. Even if I were to buy sides separately a tiny cup was $5. That is too expensive.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat was excellent. All of the sides were great. Ordered online for pickup and food was ready when I arrived. Very good overall experience.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner lady needs to speak to customers at a lower volume. She is very nice, courteous and customer focused. She needs to understand we are no hard of hearing.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting BBQ at a good price. I like their variety of sides, and especially recommend the backed potato casserole. Fans of twice baked potatoes should enjoy it. The free soft-serve ice cream cones are a nice touch.
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_285571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

661 Louis Henna Blvd. Suite 330
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: (512) 244-2877
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's