Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BBQ meat was dry on the ends over-cooked
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The employees could be more friendly. Would be nice to be greeted when they see us. We were the only ones in line and he looked at us but no comment. Also front door glass cracked.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted when I came in to the store. The Beef sandwich and Ribs that I ordered we're great.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribs and pulled pork!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly owners
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They always have great food.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Pit master spent a bit of time explaining the meats and how they are cooked. Very enjoyable surroundings.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Pit master spent a bit of time explaining the meats and how they are cooked. Very enjoyable surroundings.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_352325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

2113 Old Hudson Rd
Saint Paul, MN 55119
Phone: (651) 204-1625
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's