Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fast, very good eating, lots of food, and very nice service.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having a friendly staff is number 1, which they do.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Great food. BBQ sauce was excellent! I'll be back again. I'm
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The soft drink machine had two to choose from the other 6 were OUT! There were no BBQ Beans, chicken brisket or ribs. The majority of cushions on the seats looked just horrible, way beyond worn out.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was amazing. We will be back soon!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All employees are excellent!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not like the food!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent quality food
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find. Easy parking. Very friendly and helpful staff! Fresh, hot, delicious food! Lots of side choices and fair prices. Casual atmosphere, good music, and a free softee cone at the end!!!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickey's has incredible food - everything is delicious! Great customer service too. We are always happy with lunches, dinners, and catering for meetings and special events.
Date published: 2016-02-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_287405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on holiday meals.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on holiday meals.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid on holiday meals.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

799 E Foothill Blvd # A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Phone: (805) 996-0005
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's