Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, friendly, efficient staff and delicious food. So glad Dickey's came to Santa Maria--wish you'd come to Buellton.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out of alpt of meats. Only chicken pull pork. Brisket.i asked for sliced brisket insted i got pulled.they forgot my 2 kids meal i went back only to find out when i got home tgey only gave me 1kids meal. Kids meal came with no rolls.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My top 2 choices for sides were out and several meat options were also out. The lady, maybe owner, stated that they did not know when the new shipment would arrive to restock the out of stock items. I was disappointed by the out of stock side items. Another customer left without ordering because the side choices were out of stock.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The soda machine had a lot of sodas that they ran out of so the selection of drinks was slim. Then they ran out of green beans. Everytime I go here there is always one thing that they ran out of.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The soda machine and ice cream machine were out of service. They were out of almost all of their sides but three. They did not plug in the warmer of the heats up the sauces so they were cold and thick and nasty I will not be going back
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was inviting but the food was better than the atmosphere of the restaurant , the staff was nice though.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The system was down, and it took 1/2 hour before they could take my order, no one was in line with me, so t talked to the girl while we waited patiently. She kept apologetic. and gave me coupons.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The system was down, and it took 1/2 hour before they could take my order, no one was in line with me, so t talked to the girl while we waited patiently. She kept apologetic. and gave me coupons.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The mail was good but it was too cold inside the restaurant
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_288643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

2212 S Bradley Rd
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: (805) 925-6600
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's