Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a pound and a half of pulled pork or 24 ounces. I received 21 ounces. 13 percent less. Won't be back
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We frequent dickey’s each year when we are in floridaThis year they weren’t as accommodating. They wanted us to buy their sauce. In the past we asked for larger containers so each person could have sauce they liked. This time the young kids said the company won’t allow them to give us a slightly larger container so we had to pour the warm sauce that is part of their dinners in tiny cups. Really?
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been there more than once. We really enjoy eating there. The food is great and is a great price. We had a 25.00 certificate, and it was difficult for the 3 of us to spend 50.00 so we could use our certificate. You also get a ton of food,
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been there more than once. We really enjoy eating there. The food is great and is a great price. We had a 25.00 certificate, and it was difficult for the 3 of us to spend 50.00 so we could use our certificate. You also get a ton of food,
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smoked meats and sides.They were out of ribs.Good value WITH VOUCHER.buy 25$ voucher, it's easy to reach 50$ with 3 people.Menu on restaurant.com is wrong.No catfish or shrimp.Only smoked meats
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Interaction with staff about filling up carry out containers and overall poor interaction.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff was rude and ice cream machine didn't work
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the daily special,polled pork with potatoes salad and slaw. YUMMY ??! Good portions, friendly service. Sometimes we feed the grandchildren. They all love it.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great,and there was a lot of food to eat
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It wasn't very busy and we were helped quickly. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_299740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

4001 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233
Phone: (941) 922-4400
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's