Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and free ice cream!! Price is very reasonable!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good here, freshly prepared and in a nice relaxing setting.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and meals are very filling. Not your average fast food for sure. The staff is also very welcoming and friendly!!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food for your money
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean place to eat.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the good food and great choices. It's always fresh and tasty and a nice, quick way to enjoy a meal when time for cooking isn't there.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the good food and great choices. It's always fresh and tasty and a nice, quick way to enjoy a meal when time for cooking isn't there.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't actually eat at the restaurant had a take out order. Service was great, food was ready when I arrived. Pleasant, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service!Nice people!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is good and that's why I go there, but they seem very unorganized and the older male worker seems to be in charge. The gals working certainly could have handled my order, but he jumped in to help, forgot our pickels and onions, until I mentioned it. The place would run smoother if he didn't get in the middle of everything.
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_247750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

2719 Calumet Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53083
Phone: (920) 783-6789
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's