Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love going to Dickey's. The food is consistent. We know that we will not have problems with our food, Thank you for the good job your restaurants does. Keep up the good job.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious! I love the choices for sides and it's always served hot and not sitting under a heat lamp!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were busy and I had to wait a few minutes to order. Also, staff was not very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs were delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and free ice cream!! Price is very reasonable!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good here, freshly prepared and in a nice relaxing setting.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and meals are very filling. Not your average fast food for sure. The staff is also very welcoming and friendly!!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food for your money
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean place to eat.
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_247750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

2719 Calumet Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53083
Phone: (920) 783-6789
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's