Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not dine in, but purchased the carry-out smoked beef brisket to take home. The service, employees, and provision of the most delicious (10 star if it was possible) meat was awesome. Will definitely revisit in the future, and Kudos to the gentlemen who took care of me. Thanks Guys - you were incredible, the meat was incredible, and the sauces very tasty! Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised that the meats were not soaking in BBQ sauce. The meats were not greasy, and you add your own BBQ if you want. 3 sauces to choose from, plus ice cream is included.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, served fresh and quickly. Always kind, friendly servers.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love going to Dickey's. The food is consistent. We know that we will not have problems with our food, Thank you for the good job your restaurants does. Keep up the good job.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious! I love the choices for sides and it's always served hot and not sitting under a heat lamp!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were busy and I had to wait a few minutes to order. Also, staff was not very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs were delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and free ice cream!! Price is very reasonable!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good here, freshly prepared and in a nice relaxing setting.
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2018, m_10, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_247750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

2719 Calumet Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53083
Phone: (920) 783-6789
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's