Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Dickey's, the food is great and the people are friendly
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been going for years. They are hands down the best value in BBQ. Great flavors and smoke. I am a huge fan of their Polish Sausage and Turkey. Also Free ice cream!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been eating at Dickey's BBQ Pit since they were new to Eugene about 6 years ago. We love the great food, casual atmosphere, and free self-serve ice cream with a meal purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is awesome and it is also easy to get into as my Father is in a wheelchair and that has become very important to us.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff were very nice and helpful. Good food. I should have put some sauce on my sandwich though.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was luke warm. No butter for bread. Mac and cheese was like paste. It was so bad a child who loves Mac and cheese refused to eat it after taking one bite.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the family atmosphere and the people who own it which is mostly family. Great service.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is our second time coming and every time we’ve been here they have been sold out of at least two menu items.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole crew are super nice. Always busy and polite. The dining room is always clean.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and great BBQ.
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_254259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

3000 Gateway St Suite 120
Springfield, OR 97477
Phone: (541) 393-6650
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's