Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we had take out
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I called our order in to-go, told her I'd be there in 20 min. I arrived 20-25 min later and still had to wait about 15 min in the drive thru. Got home with our order and there was no BBQ sauce - at all! She even asked what kind we wanted when we placed the order.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did carry out. The server took care in preparing the food to order and also carefully packed it to travel.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The girl was by herself and as she waited on me drive thru went off several times and another lady came in side and was behind me. The girl seemed to be overwhelmed. Ordered three pounds of meat got home and had no pickles or onions in the sack. Food was good and server was nice I think she needed help though.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drive thru
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The rack of ribs was good. The 2 boxes they were in were covered in Bar-B-Q sauce. They were out of baked beans and didn't have any baked potatoes. The baked potato casserole tasted like mashed potatoes with some red and green stuff in it. Not good at all. Ribs,waffle fries and potato salad were the only thing worth eating.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are out of certain items every time we visit. Today no chicken. Only one potatoe left. This has happen every time we visit this store.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was great
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we picked up at drive thru
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and friendly staff
Date published: 2016-04-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_251247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

100 W. Hwy 199
Springtown, TX 76082
Phone: (817) 523-2033
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's