Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar-B-Que, fried okra, waffle fries--my favorites. Ice cream cone for dessert.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I WAS USING MY WALKER WHILE I WAS THERE, BUT NO ONE OFFERED TO BRING MY FOOD OUT TO MY TABLE. FOOD WASN'T THAT GOOD EITHER.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The side dishes were not too tasty and the rolls were very packy and dry!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and quick setvice
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were nice and informative. We were from out of town.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chopped beef was good and we'll prepared. Service was quick and accurate!! Love the spicy sauce!!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were couteous and very helpful. Their food is WONERFUL. It's a good thing that I don't live closer to the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought enough takeout to feed myself,a hungry husband and 3 teenage boys. Server was eager to help me choose the best options and was so friendly. Dickey's is great to feed 1 or a crowd. Having a restaurant.com certificate was icing on the cake.
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_285784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

1501 W SW Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: (903) 534-7073
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's