Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fathers Day meal for husband & I. Employees were ever so nice & helpful????
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food. Great service. Potatoes are amazing
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brisket tasted like it was done in the oven and lacked flavor. Potato salad was grainy. Macaroni wasn’t good at all. Just tasted like cheap cheese. Both of the beans were good and my husband liked the jalapeño sausage. This will be my first and last time.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as usual. I’m from Lumberton, Texas. Just moved here and was excited to see Dickies in Tyler. Definitely will be back. Great customer service.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar-B-Que, fried okra, waffle fries--my favorites. Ice cream cone for dessert.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I WAS USING MY WALKER WHILE I WAS THERE, BUT NO ONE OFFERED TO BRING MY FOOD OUT TO MY TABLE. FOOD WASN'T THAT GOOD EITHER.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The side dishes were not too tasty and the rolls were very packy and dry!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and quick setvice
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were nice and informative. We were from out of town.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chopped beef was good and we'll prepared. Service was quick and accurate!! Love the spicy sauce!!
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_285784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

1501 W SW Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: (903) 534-7073
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's