Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I took my order to go but the two guys working were AWESOME! Really friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meat is a little too dry or overcooked. Good flavor though. Would try it again.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Drive thru was closed. We went in to eat. They were out of spare ribs! How is a BBQ place out of spare ribs!!! The pulled pork was extremely dry. Worst experience ever that I've had there and we have eaten here many times before. Very disappointed this time!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good for quick BBQ.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ outside of Texas
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ice cream machine wasnt working no forks
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the staff were amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very casual BBQ dining. Delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_299676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

2653 Bruce B Downs Blvd. #101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone: (813) 406-4473
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's