Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only cash accepted. Out of okra, spinach, ice cream, beans. Staff friendly and apologetic.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only cash accepted. Out of okra, spinach, ice cream, beans. Staff friendly and apologetic.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drove by another Dickey's to get to that location because my dad loves the ice cream. But alas the machine was broken. Please fix the ice cream machine.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BBQ good, but restaurant dirty, from doors to table to counter where sauces kept. Also ice cream machine broken.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I go towards the last hour they are out of some meats.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They ran out of brisket. So had to get sliced chicken.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were out of brisket. The sides I tried were not great tasting.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate seating, fast service, clean restaurant. Great quick stop and yummy!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good but my family and I really didn’t like the food.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’ve been to Dickey’s three times. And they seem to always be out of ribs or meat. They have high volume purchases but don’t seem to make enough to get through the evening I’ve had to modify the order that everyone was looking for because they cannot support the menu
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_299676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

2653 Bruce B Downs Blvd. #101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone: (813) 406-4473
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's