Close
Dicor Argentinian & Italian Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable staff. Family operated establishment that makes you feel very welcomed. My only negative comment might be that my main dish wasn't hot enough for me. I like my food very hot.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner super friendly and food very fresh and delicious, like eating home made fancy food!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good server and grace food
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere were great....Only thing we did not like was the water, which could have used a filter to improve taste.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service home style environment delicious food!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Great food. Clean. Nice atmosphere..
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & owners
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Penne con Pollo & Broccoli with the white wine sauce. It was very good. I ate everything including the flower. He had the linguine putanesca. The server asked if he wanted anchovies so they were included in his meal. He also left a clean plate. Loved the warm rolls and olives in oil. We did not have to ask for more rolls as she offered.Met the chef and joked with him. Both the chef and server were very pleasant and professional. Comfortable seating. I was informed the restaurant was there for 2 years. We found it to be an enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Penne con Pollo & Broccoli with the white wine sauce. It was very good. I ate everything including the flower. He had the linguine putanesca. The server asked if he wanted anchovies so they were included in his meal. He also left a clean plate. Loved the warm rolls and olives in oil. We did not have to ask for more rolls as she offered.Met the chef and joked with him. Both the chef and server were very pleasant and professional. Comfortable seating. I was informed the restaurant was there for 2 years. We found it to be an enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the second time I ate there. I was much more impressed with the food this time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_335658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentines Day and New Years Eve.

Dicor Argentinian & Italian Restaurant

1060 Osgood St
North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: (978) 688-0099
Cuisine: Italian, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dicor Argentinian & Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's