Close
Digby's Pub and Patio is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheese bricks were mediocreservice was mediocreburger bun was soggy and burger was overcooked
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, great live music.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was almost too nice. I really enjoyed my visit. I ordered a 1 pound burger and it was the biggest burger I have ever seen in my life!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly servers. Maybe a bit quicker service, but it was a fairly slow night. It didn't really disrupt the event. Good job.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and so was the food.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food was excellent and nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, attntive staff. Good food.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The menu said the lobster was suppose to betempura breaded. It was not Tempura. It was avery course breading and was hard to bite through. Was not a good sandwich for the price.
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_292318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Digby's Pub and Patio

133 N. 4th Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 269-7179
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Digby's Pub and Patio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's