Close
Dim Sum Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the large bowl of soup they serve (roast pork with wonton and several kinds of noodles) that sometimes serves as a full meal. Other times we order spare ribs snd/or egg rolls.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter, peter, was great plus place is a byob
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely restaurant. Gracious staff and a very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We often order the large roast Pork wonton needle soup at ths restaurant. The dish is about $8.00 and is sufficient for dinner (with an egg roll). We introduced our friends to this dish and they order it almost every time.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Definitely will go there again!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Definitely will go there again!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant looks really old, the people are nice, very fast service, but the food wasn't good.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were very good
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice place the owner was just great to us.Great food and good help.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_46790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Dim Sum Restaurant

2213 Route 88
Brick, NJ 08724
Phone: (732) 899-8888
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dim Sum Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's