Close
Dimaggio Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but the sign outside for HELP WANTED meant out waitress was over worked and not very experience. A bit $$$ considering the Restaurantcom deal was only $5 off.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More servers and busboys are required to improve the dining experience, which could also increase the table turnover. Too many customers are waiting for the next step to happen during their meals.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this neighborhood cafe!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food! Always tasty. The servers are awesome! Most of the time our server is Domonic (?spelling) she is the sweetest! The owner always goes out of his way to come to your table to say hello!!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service ! Food very authentic!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was very good
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food with great service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attentive server salad drenched with house dressing would have preferred being asked what dressing I would like on the salad pricy
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Owner always stops by our table and we like it.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant we've been to in weeks !
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_227959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Dimaggio Cafe

7326 W LAWRENCE AVE
HARWOOD HEIGHTS, IL 60706
Phone: (708) 867-3447
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dimaggio Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's