Close
Dimas Tacos is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Tasty!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great, but they overcharged me by $5 when they found I had the $5 coupon so that was disappointing. Ordered two carne asada tacos ($2.70 each), two bean and cheese burritos ($2.85 each), and one horchata which didn't have pricing listed but can't have been more than a few dollars. The total cost was $18 something so not worth it for that price.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a lot of confusion about hoe to use the certificates. First visit I could only use 1!at a time. The second time I had to point out that I had to spend $10 to use one.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There are only 2 ladies doing everything; cooking, prep, cashier, cleanup,etc. The wait was long for 2 plates (20 minutes)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_203951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dimas Tacos

5081 N Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 395-4546
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dimas Tacos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's