Close
Dindie's Soul Food is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was extremely enjoyable and even though I ordered takeout the presentation was optically pleasing.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait was long and after more than 30 minutes of waiting they finally came out and said that many of the side items we ordered were out, so we had to change our order. The pork chop was dried out and very hard.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, attentive wait staff, quiet atmosphere. Feels like a neighborhood establishment.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When i called in my food ordered they didn't ask for my name. After i gave them my food order they hung the phone up in my face. The young lady at the cashier was nice. When i got home i realized i was missing a side. They replaced it. When i got home i bit into my cornbread and found a bone in it.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The catfish was good but the service was not great and they were out of more foods than one would find acceptable the food needed more seasoning.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, the food is decent and the service is good.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. The service was great. The lady was nice and friendly. Everything was good.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NO ADDITIONAL COMMENTS
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portion sizes was great and the food was delicious. However the cabbage was under cooked and I was charged for two extra drink's that I didn't order.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The catfish dinner is extremely delicious as well as the vegetable sides.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_263745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only valid on meals under $8.99 and under.

Dindie's Soul Food

4375 Stage Rd
Memphis, TN 38128
Phone: (901) 474-7487
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dindie's Soul Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's