Close
Dindie's Soul Food is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, the food is decent and the service is good.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. The service was great. The lady was nice and friendly. Everything was good.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NO ADDITIONAL COMMENTS
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portion sizes was great and the food was delicious. However the cabbage was under cooked and I was charged for two extra drink's that I didn't order.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The catfish dinner is extremely delicious as well as the vegetable sides.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible; pork chops not cooked til done, corn bread so old, it was hard
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and product was as always excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the service was good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yams were cold
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was told that I was not charged for a side item that I didn't get, but I actually was according to my receipt
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_263745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Dindie's Soul Food

4375 Stage Rd
Memphis, TN 38128
Phone: (901) 474-7487
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dindie's Soul Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's