Close
Diner West Wis. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 785.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly greeting and service throughout the meal. Fast food preparation.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was not friendly
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were some what busy, but we got serviced right away. Our meal was out in a short period of time. Every thing was goodand plenty.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No flavor to the meatloaf.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smiling and talkative staff serving super food!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of American dishes for breakfast lunch or dinner. All the food was reasonably priced and tasted great. Service was great also!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from iguess to say i was not impressed that the waitress not once ask how is is everything or anything else i can get u-acknowledgement goes along way but she did keep the soda refilled not that this was an issue. Just shocked-she didnt ask/ Food was ok for the price-not complaining and hot
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place rocks...fast service and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and speedy cooks. Waitress was friendly too!
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_155525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Diner West Wis.

3011 W Wisconsin Ave
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 993-9418
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Diner West Wis. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's