Close
Dinner On Ludlow is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The main problem I had with this establishment is the menu I viewed online was NOT the menu they serve now. Major disappointment!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, but the ambience of the first floor dining was badly laid out especially with the drafty front door. Each time new people came in, it blasted cold air into the room.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was courtesy and attentive.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very beautiful and all the dishes were amazing. Specially the NY steak with truffle fries. Good service and it has a rooftop in the 3rd floor to have a dring afterdinner.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from terrible service and charged 2.50 for cristinis for the steak tartar- it should come with it - and had to wait 20 minutes for it
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service itself was excellent however the food was not good. runny mac and cheese, tasteless table bread and decor that was ok but seemed pretty thrown togetther if you consider the roof top bar. it seemed a bit worn/outdated and the outside looked a little questionable. I however did like the chandeleirs. that was a pretty touch. I really wanted to like this place because the owner and server was super nice but it definitely fell short. I will NOT be back. the food is not worth it
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Early reservation so they were not quite on their top performance.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service. food way too salty.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good - I found the restaurant to be a bit dark (lighting).
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was so nice and attentive plus the food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-01-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_204560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dinner On Ludlow

95 Delancey St.
New York, NY 10002
Phone: (212) 228-0909
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dinner On Ludlow Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's