Close
Dino's Pizza and Wings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza really delicious
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good fast food with large servings.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good but I was very disappointed on the wait time for my food! The receipt reflected 7:39pm and I got my food at 8:02pm! It was just 2 orders of fries, 2 cheeseburgers, 1 gyro and a slice of pizza which they missed to add pepperoni. Learned to call ahead for my order so I don't have to wait ever again!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good philly stake and very nice people. will be going back.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices are very reasonable for the amount and quality of the food.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_54837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dino's Pizza and Wings

1014 S La Grange Rd
La Grange, IL 60525
Phone: (708) 354-5707
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out Dino's Pizza and Fast Food. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at Dino's Pizza and Fast Food features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Dino's Pizza and Fast Food has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Dino's Pizza and Wings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza really delicious
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good fast food with large servings.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good but I was very disappointed on the wait time for my food! The receipt reflected 7:39pm and I got my food at 8:02pm! It was just 2 orders of fries, 2 cheeseburgers, 1 gyro and a slice of pizza which they missed to add pepperoni. Learned to call ahead for my order so I don't have to wait ever again!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good philly stake and very nice people. will be going back.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices are very reasonable for the amount and quality of the food.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_54837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Dino's Pizza and Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's