Close
Diorio Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The meal seemed a bit rushed. Even with a discount we spent over $100 and weren't even there for an hour. They took the order too fast and brought the food too fast. They cleared the bread plates and never asked if we would like more bread.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS SIMPLY FANTASTIC!! WOW! I can't believe what a great secret this place is! Service was exceptional as well!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good and food was excellent. Nice atmosphere. Loved it! Will return.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was not worth the price
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I noticed an increase in price with smaller portions. I did not care for the sweetness added to the glaze on the salmon.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive waitress
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the "old world" look and food was superb.
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_195172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Diorio Restaurant

231 Bank St
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 754-5111
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Diorio Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's