Close
Dipalmas New York Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 552.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great NY Pizza, thin crispy crust had a Veggie and a 1/2 meatball was great. Service was warm and friendly. Would Highly recomend.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out. Great food. We ordered pizza,salads and a meal for later in the week
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Italian dishes with a small town feel as you're treated like family.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the atmosphere was comfortable
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from both chicken meals we ordered were great.chicken was very tender. will be back soon.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excdellent, everything was served in a timely manner. Our waitress could not be more helpful. Just a great night.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried a couple of new specials on the menu. Both dishes were excellent!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical family Italian restaurant Not much ambiance but the service was good. There was nothing special about the food. It was okay with ample portions, just not somewhere I would return to.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and awesome service...great family atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think I ordered the wrong thing this time. It was good but not great.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_7433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dipalmas New York Pizza

304 Union Sq Main Street South
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (203) 264-3555
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dipalmas New York Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's