Close
Dirty Ehrma's Cornerside Tavern is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My burger was good. The waitress was friendly. The french fries were mushy and tasted like they were fried in really dirty oil.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to Brookville to buy a mattress at Galbriaths going out of business sale, Heard good things about Ehrma so decided to go for dinner. We were not disappointed!!! Excellent Wings, fries, Meatballs!! Waitress was Very Nice, Overall Great Experience, We will be BACK!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but took a while.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food and fabulous staff
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the menu- from appetizers to salads, pizza, subs, wings, burgers fries & AWESOME haomemade chips to dinners! Ready to go back already!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Good food-moose salad was awesome and good drinks!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burger I ordered was delicious. The waitresses were friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was fast, friendly, and efficient. The food, (All you can eat crab legs) were tasty and 'kept on coming'.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice little tavern. It's nice and clean, quiet, (we were there in mid afternoon), has VERY good food and the lady that waited on us was a sweetheart! Excellent experience!
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_56093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dirty Ehrma's Cornerside Tavern

6 South Pickering St
Brookville, PA 15825
Phone: (814) 849-3726
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dirty Ehrma's Cornerside Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's