Close
D'Marios Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free drinks for dine-in on Sunday nights! :) Staff is super friendly. Nice, quiet place.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was great.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great visit overall...the staff were very helpful and friendly. Food was very fresh and delicious! Will return to try more menu options!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh calzone-cheese a little runny but it was good.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special about the place... no wait staff to take care of you... you do all the work. Staff was too busy talking to each other and friends that came in to give you any attention. Ordered a 1 topping large and the toppings were very lacking to cover even 1/3 of the pizza. crust was hard and there was a lack of pizza sauce... just felt like the pizza was really cheap and thrown together.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't dine in but the magnum pizza is our favorite and was delicious. The only thing I wish is that it wasn't quite so expensive. Without the coupon, I wouldn't be able to afford to eat there.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got order to go.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, pizza is great!
Date published: 2015-10-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_179904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

D'Marios Pizza

503 E Highway 33
Perkins, OK 74059
Phone: (405) 547-2456
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

D'Marios Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's