Close
D'Novo Restaurant & Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta dish with seafood good, but only 2 little scallops. If using bay scallops, there should be a lot more. Only 2 shrimp. There should have been one or two more.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood was delicious and service was prompt staff was friendly
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! Staff was personable and accommodating . Will be returning there soon.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was made fresh. Awesome service. Nice atmosphere,
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heard service was slow, so opted for early dinner when restaurant was still empty so service was great. Friendly, fast, accurate. Had warm shirt on but room was still freezing. Some food mildly overpriced, other menu items, very overpriced. Did not like that almost everything was a la carte. Food was delicious. If not for restaurant.com coupon, we would not be able to afford to eat there, and still it was a dent in our budget for our 3 person dinner. One appetizer, 3 meals ( one being a pizza), 3 nonalcoholic drinks, one side salad, 1 expresso coffee and meal/tip was almost $100. Whew!! Thank God for $25 coupon.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heard service was slow, so opted for early dinner when restaurant was still empty so service was great. Friendly, fast, accurate. Had warm shirt on but room was still freezing. Some food mildly overpriced, other menu items, very overpriced. Did not like that almost everything was a la carte. Food was delicious. If not for restaurant.com coupon, we would not be able to afford to eat there, and still it was a dent in our budget for our 3 person dinner. One appetizer, 3 meals ( one being a pizza), 3 nonalcoholic drinks, one side salad, 1 expresso coffee and meal/tip was almost $100. Whew!! Thank God for $25 coupon.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, great food, great service, great music.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was surprising. From the outside, it looks like a pizza place but the food is much more sophisticated. Excellent experience.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very well prepared and tasted great! The amount was just right, not too little. Love the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good a lot of food service was excellent it was a very good experience. Communication was not difficult but I think there primary language is Italian.
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_273894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

D'Novo Restaurant & Pizza

205 Main St
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Phone: (732) 243-9295
Cuisine: Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

D'Novo Restaurant & Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's