Close
Doan's Bones Barbeque is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady at the counter always treats me nice and is most pleasant to buy from...........And the ribs are tasty too.I like to get the full rack with lots of sauce...... so delicious!!!The potato salad could be a little 'juicier'. Maybe it's just me being used to old fashion German potato salad??
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was greeted nicely and the lady was very pleasant and knowledgeable, somethings we don't get in many places anymore.And the ribs are "delucious".
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pulled pork sandwiches. The sides excellent also....only disappointment for one of our party was the fried ice cream is off the menu due to supply issues! However split order of fried Oreos..WOW.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ribs, anywhere!
Date published: 2013-11-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_155427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Doan's Bones Barbeque

3507 McAlvey's Fort Road
Petersburg, PA 16669
Phone: (814) 667-3670
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Doan's Bones Barbeque Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's