Close
Dock of the Bay is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place had no patrons- so the service was great---food excellent--
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place had no patrons- so the service was great---food excellent--
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place had no patrons- so the service was great---food excellent--
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was amazing... very attentive and professional.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomefood and dining experience!! We will be returning to this quality restuart.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu contains many crab dishes that we were excited to try. When we asked the origin of the crabmeat, we were told it is from overseas. I, for one, do not like the taste of foreign crab. Needless to say my usband and I were disappointed. We settled for a hamburger for me and a steak for him. Being that this restaurant is on the water, I expected U.S. crabmeat. We will not go back again.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service this evening was so much better than our last visit! Our only problem was that it was way to cold in the restaurant to enjoy our meal and we had to eat dinner with our coats on. No reason to crank up the ac in a restaurant when it's not hot outside! Makes dining very uncomfortable!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our food was good and we had the best waitress. She was very friendly and helpful. The crab cakes and fries are a staple that I know will be excellent. Not a lot of filler as in some restaurants. We sat out on the deck on the water and got enjoy the beautiful water view. Great dinner and service. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from been here many times. The food disappointed this time. My crab cake was mediocre. my wife ordered shrimp topped with crab imperial but it came out with a mini crab cake instead. Our sides were better than our entree
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server friendly and helpful. Food good, View Beautiful
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_280650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentines Day and St Patricks Day. Special Term(s): Not valid on Federal Holidays. Only valid on full priced items.

Dock of the Bay

9025 Cuckold Point Road
Sparrows Point, MD 21219
Phone: (410) 477-8100
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dock of the Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's