Dock of the Bay is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a lot of room and is very pretty inside. Sitting on the water they have many tables that you can sit at and look out over the water. Food was very good and my friend even purchased a 2nd meal to take home. Extremely friendly staff. Can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and expansive dining area. Friendly staff. Food was very good and one meal was purchased again as carry out.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was good; waitress was friendly and attentive. Food was excellent with the exception of the appetizer - crab dip pretzel. Although the crab dip was good the pretzel was over baked causing it to be hard as a brick.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the edgemere special sandwich is incredible...I usually get the chicken tenders but this sandwich was great.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, waitress nice and view lovely!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service, food was excellent and the view is great!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very apologetic manager/server who reported they only had 1 cook/prep. Slow week day night although she reported it was very busy for the night. Multiple apologies and a free dessert to make up but the fact was, wife and I were out for rare alone dinner and needed to return with dinner for kids. 1 hour later we had had our appetizer and still waiting for entrees. Total time there after to go meals were made was nearly two hours.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was wonderful. I will be returning back.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service great.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great. Although it was cold and we couldn’t sit outside they do have a lot of window seats to enjoy the beautiful views of the water.
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_280650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Dock of the Bay

9025 Cuckold Point Road
Sparrows Point, MD 21219
Phone: (410) 477-8100
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dock of the Bay Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's