Close
Dock of the Bay is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inside is beautiful and had a wonderful view of the water. Waitress was very attentive. Crab cake was great and they have the best blue cheese salad dressing. Their fried buffalo wings were very hot! Have an extensive menu so you're sure to find what you want.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We found out that the crab cakes we like have had a 20 percent increase, since last time.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FF-COLD, FISH-OVERCOOKED, CRAB CAKE WAS GOOD, WAITRESS-NEVER CAME BACK TO CHECK ON FOOD, HAD TO GO GET HER-HAD TO ASK FOR BREAD, NAPKINS & REFILLS.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress was very pleasant the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I ordered the crab cakes which were absolutely delicious! In fact, my husband thought the crab cakes were the best he's ever eaten. Denise was our server: she was quick, very attentive, and professional. Overall, it was an amazing dinner experience!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Turn around
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Must be a new cook because the food was not as good as before.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the staff and atmosphere. Food was tasty. Great first impression. Definitely will return.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the staff and atmosphere. Food was tasty. Great first impression. Definitely will return.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious seafood, prepared just right. Great wait staff.
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_280650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Dock of the Bay

9025 Cuckold Point Road
Sparrows Point, MD 21219
Phone: (410) 477-8100
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dock of the Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's