Close
Dock of the Bay is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was outstanding. Always a great experience.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious, reasonable, and, the views of the bay, lighthouse and boats are fantastic, great live music on occassions, and, always great service too!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality bar food. Definitely not good quality seafood for a waterside restaurant.Charged $10 FOR 4 scallops which were horrible. Bacon was on the Brussel sprouts but not listed on the menu. Definitely not a fit for a vegetarian!Fried oysters were all breading. What a poor experience to celebrate my husband"s birthday!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place had no patrons- so the service was great---food excellent--
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place had no patrons- so the service was great---food excellent--
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place had no patrons- so the service was great---food excellent--
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was amazing... very attentive and professional.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomefood and dining experience!! We will be returning to this quality restuart.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The menu contains many crab dishes that we were excited to try. When we asked the origin of the crabmeat, we were told it is from overseas. I, for one, do not like the taste of foreign crab. Needless to say my usband and I were disappointed. We settled for a hamburger for me and a steak for him. Being that this restaurant is on the water, I expected U.S. crabmeat. We will not go back again.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service this evening was so much better than our last visit! Our only problem was that it was way to cold in the restaurant to enjoy our meal and we had to eat dinner with our coats on. No reason to crank up the ac in a restaurant when it's not hot outside! Makes dining very uncomfortable!
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_280650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentines Day and St Patricks Day. Special Term(s): Not valid on Federal Holidays. Only valid on full priced items.

Dock of the Bay

9025 Cuckold Point Road
Sparrows Point, MD 21219
Phone: (410) 477-8100
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dock of the Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's