Close
Dockside Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 838.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was just O.K. A little dirty and food was not that great and also expensive. Your paying for the location. Had a grilled chicken sandwich on a soft roll. A little "white" lettuce and one (1) slice of tomato. Slaw on the side,tiny plastic cup. And a small ice tea. $11.97 thank goodness for restaurant.com.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, nice people wonderful view
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, THE BEST FOOD IN TOWN, wonderful service, excellent coffee, beautiful view. Dockside Cafe is my favorite place to eat !
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and service are always good. Enjoy looking at the boats.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crabcake benedict breakfast special and blueberry crumb pancakes were excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived by boat and had lunch outside by dock to enjoy the view. Lunch was good and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant server, quick service, food was delicious
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We traveled by boat and ate outside. The service was great and the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_150219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dockside Cafe

338 S Green St
Tuckerton, NJ 08087
Phone: (609) 294-1859
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dockside Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's