Close
Dockside Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband had a steak sandwich which he said was great. I had a shrimp salad sandwich and this is the only place I will order a shrimp salad sandwich because shrimp salad at Dockside is the best, however, this time they added old bay seasoning and it was not good, too spicy, leave the old bay out, it ruins the shrimp salad for people who like to taste just the shrimp salad.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our meals here. Tranquil views of the marina, wildlife And boats. Great food and great service.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always excellent and service is friendly and competent. always a pleasure.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An unusual take on a hamburger delicious with blue cheese and bacon
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, service was efficient, price was on the high end of average. Off season we were able to get a table with no wait. No complaints.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place on the water. Waitress, Susie, excellent service. We did not wait for our food, which was excellent too. People who worked there were very friendly. Great place to go.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service staff is first rate. Food consistenly good
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like to go out for breakfast and we just found our first favorite new place.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with the lobster roll I ordered, thought it was a lobster salad on roll, instead it was on a lettuce leaf on top of a toasted. It's was $19.90 definitely not worth the price!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent breakfasts from a small but very efficient kitchen. Sitting outside by the dock is a summer plus!
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_707, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_150219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dockside Cafe

338 S Green St
Tuckerton, NJ 08087
Phone: (609) 294-1859
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dockside Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's