Close
Doc's Deli is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, laid back place with friendly staff and a tasty selection. The pricing is reasonable and there are many sandwich options as well as excellent soups.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent but price is a little high for the portion sizes. Very friendly service.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are never disappointed here. The food is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice people, excellent food....portions a bit small for price.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl waiting on us was awesome. Very relaxing.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First visit to this place was unexpectedly wonderful. The service was above par; the food incredible.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This deli is clean, the food is good and the staff are welcoming - they made sure we had everything we needed for our take out order.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Docs Deli. Food is always fresh and delicious. Staff are wonderful too!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from custom and unique
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unique food...super nice people and service.
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_267719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Doc's Deli

424 Glessner Ave.
Mansfield, OH 44903
Phone: (419) 775-7775
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Doc's Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's