Close
Doc's Pad Restaurant and Sports Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sandwich was ok but the soup was great
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER MAX AWESOME
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and the bartender was amazing
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sports atmosphere to watch games at!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice evening at our table on Willamette St at Doc's Pad for our family. No trouble getting quick service. Happy hour and daily specials made Doc's a great deal and everyone loved their food
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was exceptional and very friendly! The food was AMAZING!! We got two burgers, fried onions and fries. It was great! And the ranch sauce was soooo good. Seriously! It tasted home made with fresh buttermilk.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bartender took our order and served our meals. She was attentive to our needs . Our bill total was $14 with the gift certificate and we left a 16% tip. She was freindly and personable.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are excellent, and bo matter what you order it's going to be worth the money spent! You can take your drinks and food outside if you choose, outside has a smoking and non smoking area which is great. As well as video games and gambling if you desire :)
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only one bartener one dish dog and one cook. Understaffed. Food was good but bartender didn't put my sandwich down when we ordered. It got busy and after 30min I went to kitchen and had cook get my sandwich started and Togo it as well. Overall good atmosphere good food. Just don't be in a rush to eat. I'll go back again for lunch next time.
Date published: 2014-08-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_59302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Doc's Pad Restaurant and Sports Lounge

710 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 343-0224
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Doc's Pad Restaurant and Sports Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's