Close
Dog Central is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient service. Quality food for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just a great out-of-the-way place with a huge variety of choices.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any time the grandkids visit from Spring lake , we have to stop in! Great service- friendly staff!! They love the mac & cheese dogs!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot dogs were ok, I kinda enjoyed them, wife didn't like them at all.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and the selection of items was rather large. the things they can do with a hotdog are astounding!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fun atmosphere, excellent-fast service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gourmet dogs! Culinary geniuses at work!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great even with this takeout order and the guys working that night were very nice to chat with.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great employees, fast service and good food!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our DC experience! We ordered and waited under five minutes for our food. We had the nacho dog, a Frankie dog, fries, and a couple of waters. Everything was made to order and was fresh! We loved the uniqueness of the menu and thought everything was great, even the overworked cashier! Great job!
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_227033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dog Central

111 E Michigan St
Mt Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: (989) 317-3076
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dog Central Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's