Close
Doko Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was no ordinary experience. I love it as a departure from the norm.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not dine in. Counter service was very speedy and courteous.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, tasty sauces and great service!!! : - )
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is AMAZING!!! Staff is super friendly as well. Will DEFINITELY be back!!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, ready on time (I placed a call-in order), and very friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had ribs, brisket and pulled pork the previous week. It was all delicious with a very smoky taste. Because we loved it, we decided to order again to treat our out of town northern family to a realy southern meal. The ribs and brisket were so disappointing this time. NO SMOKY taste at all. The ribs were not done enough. What a disappointment. We called DoKo Smoke and were told that it depended on when the meat was taken off the smoker. We will not order again anytime soon. At least be consistent with your food please. $100 work the tasteless ribs and brisket. We had to apologize to our family. I should have done the meat myself!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not dine in restaurant, as it was closing. Had order to go.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff gave excellent service. Amount of food for money exceeded my expectations. Very clean establishment.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folks there are very nice and friendly!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and nice people.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_279763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Doko Smoke

408A Main St
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 730-6016
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Doko Smoke Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's