Close
Doko Smoke is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and nice people.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribs!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had fall off the bone chicken. Delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly owners.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ya Gotta Try the Spicey Mustard sauce. WOW. And Brisket was Great.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the people are so kind and pleasant the food is outstanding there is no better barbqueanywhere. thumbs up. also they make everything there them selves. the sauces the sides everything is fresh and tasty.will recommed this place to everyone
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice outdoor seating. We got there right at closing time and they were more than happy to serve us.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think the mustard base sauce is the best, but they seem to have changed the ingredients and added hotter peppers. Green beans are spicy also but overall the pulled pork is really good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just moved to the Columbia area and this BBQ was the best. You do need to get there early because they do run out of food. We will be back with our friends and family.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just moved to the Columbia area and this BBQ was the best. You do need to get there early because they do run out of food. We will be back with our friends and family.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_279763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Doko Smoke

408A Main St
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 730-6016
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Doko Smoke Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's