Close
Dolce Bakery & Cafe is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited menu, pricey, didn't give me what I ordered!! Purchased two patacones with everything.... They gave me 2 patacones without the chicken. Just three pieces of pork (mostly fat) on each.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is really good and coffee is great-- both Italian style.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn't help me for about 10 minutes they helped customers that spoke Spanish first. t
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent customer service
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lady behind the counter was nice but try to help too many people a the same time .3 men just asking what are you doing no help.the wait for my sandwich was to long and the bread was super hard.the cachapas and desserts were good. Was good to try one
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lady behind the counter was nice but try to help too many people a the same time .3 men just asking what are you doing no help.the wait for my sandwich was to long and the bread was super hard.the cachapas and desserts were good. Was good to try one
Date published: 2016-03-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_233259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dolce Bakery & Cafe

992 E Osceola Pkwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (407) 201-6828
Cuisine: Italian, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dolce Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's