Close
Dolce Bakery & Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone else has mentioned in ratings...there is a language barrier however there happened to be a very nice bilingual customer that helped us thru the entire transaction. The employees were nice and helpful, the food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the staff was so friendly. . . They welcomed us the minute we walked in the door, explained everything on the menu, and shared about their culture in the process. Would definitely come here again if back in this area!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited menu, pricey, didn't give me what I ordered!! Purchased two patacones with everything.... They gave me 2 patacones without the chicken. Just three pieces of pork (mostly fat) on each.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is really good and coffee is great-- both Italian style.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn't help me for about 10 minutes they helped customers that spoke Spanish first. t
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent customer service
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lady behind the counter was nice but try to help too many people a the same time .3 men just asking what are you doing no help.the wait for my sandwich was to long and the bread was super hard.the cachapas and desserts were good. Was good to try one
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lady behind the counter was nice but try to help too many people a the same time .3 men just asking what are you doing no help.the wait for my sandwich was to long and the bread was super hard.the cachapas and desserts were good. Was good to try one
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our 1st time using Restaurant.Com so I called the restaurant first to understand their requirements and to ensure they would accept the $25 certificate. All of the employees were very helpful, the service and atmosphere was great and the food delicious. I would definitely revisit this establishment.
Date published: 2015-11-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_233259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dolce Bakery & Cafe

992 E Osceola Pkwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (407) 201-6828
Cuisine: Italian, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dolce Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's