Close
Dolce Vita World Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and very good service.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was excellent. The mushroom pastries were a frozen product with a taste of freeze burn after cooked. The chicken Marsala wasn't chicken Marsala. It was a breaded chicken patty that had a few mushrooms throw mom top of it in a pile of grease. No Marsala sauce etc.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was efficient, prompt, and courteous.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere. Excellent food. We had appetizers before going to a play. Calamari, Cajun Artisan pizza, Mushroom Pillows and best of all the Tuna Skewers! The servers are always cheerful, accommodating and fun to see.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She ran out of lemons to make the lemonade that we both ordered. We ordered a peach tea as a drink and it was fair at best. But our salad and meal were quite good. The waitress did a very nice job and was quite attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from - ordered medium-well done meat. came well done.- had to send back appetizer as it was not hot enough.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think charging $25.00 for a bottle of wine you can buy in the store for $6 was excessive and our food seem to be a little mediocre. the server was very good.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minor condensation problem adding an occasional drip to the experience. Restaurant was very quiet on a Monday evening, if you're looking for exclusivity.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though there was only one server, the all-in-one hostess/bar maid/waitress did a great job. Breading on the calamari was way too salty and would have been more enjoyable even for a salt lover.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_147479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Dine In Only. Minimum Purchase of $25 at Restaurant.
Special Term(s): Dine In Only. Minimum Purchase of $35 in Restaurant.

Dolce Vita World Bistro

907 East Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 475-4700
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dolce Vita World Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's