Close
Dolce Vita World Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from - ordered medium-well done meat. came well done.- had to send back appetizer as it was not hot enough.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think charging $25.00 for a bottle of wine you can buy in the store for $6 was excessive and our food seem to be a little mediocre. the server was very good.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minor condensation problem adding an occasional drip to the experience. Restaurant was very quiet on a Monday evening, if you're looking for exclusivity.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though there was only one server, the all-in-one hostess/bar maid/waitress did a great job. Breading on the calamari was way too salty and would have been more enjoyable even for a salt lover.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in a hurry to get to a show and our server was SO accommodating. We had a beautiful and delicious meal in record time. (including appetizers)
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_147479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Dolce Vita World Bistro

907 East Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 475-4700
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dolce Vita World Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's