Close
Dolce Vita World Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They took our order quickly. Food came out quickly enough that we were able to make it to Syracuse Stage in plenty of time.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, the food was good.However I was disappointed with entree. I ordered the prime rib, and was served a thin rib steak.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive servers and owner, food was excellent. Cozy atmosphere, relaxing.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive servers and owner, food was excellent. Cozy atmosphere, relaxing.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the Keto menu, other options were also delicious
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service always excellent. Only drawback was cold air coming from ceiling vents.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We came in early (5:00PM) so we had the place pretty much to ourselves. Food was good, with some nice touches (parsley sprinkled around the edge of the dish) so it was clear that the kitchen had a touch of flair. Service was prompt and pleasant
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The have a full line of "regular foods" but now offer a Keto menu. I am so excited!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Flavors in Food choices Attentive to tine factor if going to a show
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and atmosphere. Sat at the bar, knowledgeable staff about the keto menu. And OMG keto entree was killer!
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_147479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Minimum Purchase of $25 at Restaurant.
Special Term(s): Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Minimum Purchase of $35 in Restaurant.

Dolce Vita World Bistro

907 East Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 475-4700
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dolce Vita World Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top