Close
Dolce Vita World Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from - ordered medium-well done meat. came well done.- had to send back appetizer as it was not hot enough.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think charging $25.00 for a bottle of wine you can buy in the store for $6 was excessive and our food seem to be a little mediocre. the server was very good.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minor condensation problem adding an occasional drip to the experience. Restaurant was very quiet on a Monday evening, if you're looking for exclusivity.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though there was only one server, the all-in-one hostess/bar maid/waitress did a great job. Breading on the calamari was way too salty and would have been more enjoyable even for a salt lover.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in a hurry to get to a show and our server was SO accommodating. We had a beautiful and delicious meal in record time. (including appetizers)
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_147479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Dolce Vita World Bistro

907 East Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 475-4700
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Atmosphere Bar Scene, Family / Children, Live Music, Romantic
  • Bar Full Bar, Wines, Beer
  • Special Needs Child Menu, Wheelchair Access, Gluten-Free Items, Booster/High Chairs
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi, Private Party Room
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site, Street
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering, Private parties up to 60 people
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Dolce Vita is the perfect blend of bar, kitchen and atmosphere. Our creative menu features a little something from most countries infused into delicious comfort food selections. We take pride in our ability to satisfy your entire parties palate. Our accommodating staff looks forward to making your dining experience a memorable one. We invite you to come explore the world without a passport!

Dolce Vita World Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from - ordered medium-well done meat. came well done.- had to send back appetizer as it was not hot enough.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think charging $25.00 for a bottle of wine you can buy in the store for $6 was excessive and our food seem to be a little mediocre. the server was very good.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minor condensation problem adding an occasional drip to the experience. Restaurant was very quiet on a Monday evening, if you're looking for exclusivity.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though there was only one server, the all-in-one hostess/bar maid/waitress did a great job. Breading on the calamari was way too salty and would have been more enjoyable even for a salt lover.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in a hurry to get to a show and our server was SO accommodating. We had a beautiful and delicious meal in record time. (including appetizers)
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_147479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Dolce Vita World Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's