Close
DoLittle's Diner LLC is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great if youu like downhome southern food. The son of the owner was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that you went back to serving again! Love the sit down atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty much serve yourself and have to clean off own table. Food not that good and out of nightly special early in evening.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carryout order
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST open faced turkey in the world!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. It was served in a timely manner.There are no longer table servers. You order at the counter and it is brought to you. Prices seem 15-20 percent to high.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and friendly staff. They have changed the diner around since the last time I was there. They don't wait on the table like they used to, you go tell them what you want and pay first, get your drinks then sit and wait for the food. The change was unexpected. Am undecided how i feel about the change in that manor, but the food is still excellent
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sister said her reuben corned beef was tough..My open faced turkey was awesome!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We really didn't enjoy the new way you order. Really enjoyed the family dinner experience better
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a quiet little diner with great food and goid service. We enjoyed everything
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_330956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

DoLittle's Diner LLC

2421 Stuats draft Hwy 103
Stuarts Draft, VA 24477
Phone: (540) 471-8174
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DoLittle's Diner LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's