Close
Dom DeMarco's Pizzeria & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 325.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are new to area and have tried several pizza recommendations this is now the one on top #1 of our list
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waiter was very friendly and kind. food was delicious
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waiter was very friendly and kind. food was delicious
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has to do with the service. Only 2 other parties in the entire restaurant, and after my order was put in, it took about 30 minutes to receive it. She didn't bring my bread until after I asked for it after approximately 25 minutes. When I was ready to leave was when I was asked if I wanted more water. She did have a very friendly personality. But she was just a "fair" to poor waitress, especially considering that there was hardly anybody in the place.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has to do with the service. Only 2 other parties in the entire restaurant, and after my order was put in, it took about 30 minutes to receive it. She didn't bring my bread until after I asked for it after approximately 25 minutes. When I was ready to leave was when I was asked if I wanted more water. She did have a very friendly personality. But she was just a "fair" to poor waitress, especially considering that there was hardly anybody in the place.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've been before and this time was not as good. Pizza was a bit overcooked
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find a great pizza place in Las Vegas being from Chicago. We ordered the New York style large pizza and it was excellent! We will be back again!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good but the service was not. It took forever to get the food and we did not order anything complicated ... pizza and salad. The waiter did not refill our water glasses, served food to the wrong person and really did not care about good service.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, the server went out of her way to make us feel welcomed
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good all the time and the people are friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_216649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Dom DeMarco's Pizzeria & Bar

9785 West Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 570-7000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dom DeMarco's Pizzeria & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's