Close
Dom DeMarco's Pizzeria & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've been before and this time was not as good. Pizza was a bit overcooked
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find a great pizza place in Las Vegas being from Chicago. We ordered the New York style large pizza and it was excellent! We will be back again!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good but the service was not. It took forever to get the food and we did not order anything complicated ... pizza and salad. The waiter did not refill our water glasses, served food to the wrong person and really did not care about good service.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, the server went out of her way to make us feel welcomed
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good all the time and the people are friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable chairs, delicious food, friendly and helpful staff. Attentive
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and Jayme R our server was great.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only restaurant where I will pay for spaghetti and meatballs - the meatballs are crave-worthy!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caesars salad was excellent!!Loved truffle pizza ??
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we ordered our meals, we asked the waiter for bread. When the server brought our food, the bread still hadn't come so we asked him for some. He never brought it, either. We finally flagged down our waiter, asked him again - and he brought when our meal was over. VERY disappointing.
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_216649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Dom DeMarco's Pizzeria & Bar

9785 West Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 570-7000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dom DeMarco's Pizzeria & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's