Close
Dom DeMarco's Pizzeria & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick and easy
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in Vegas!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The overall experience was very good
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have you been here many times throughout the years since this place is open as a matter of fact I threw my wife's 50th birthday party on their patio 5 years ago...Ordered the Bianca Pizza my wife and I each took a bite and we told him that it wasn't satisfactory they offered to make us a new one we just leftI will not use the other coupon that I acquired at the same time that I bought this one
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been coming here since they opened. Had one chef that tried to change a few things, but thank goodness he's gone and it's back to the great food we enjoy!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Friendly service!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service from Bryce and food were exceptional.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food. Pizza and the 15th Street BLT salad does it for us. Absolutely incredible.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the waitress was friendly which made our dining experience a great one.
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_216649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Dom DeMarco's Pizzeria & Bar

9785 West Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: (702) 570-7000
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dom DeMarco's Pizzeria & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's