Close
Domenick's @ Clark Lake Golf Course is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is in a beautiful, quiet area. Food was well prepared and had good flavor. Server was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We wished it could have been less noisy.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To loud with near by conversations and loud laughter!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great waitress
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was slow but the food was good. We had a lot of people in our group.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was slow but the food was good. We had a lot of people in our group.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the choices on the menu. I had the Ruben sandwich and shared a fried green tomato with my friend. Those choosing the crab cakes with fried tomato really loved the combination. Good food.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both of our meals were tasty and filling. Server was flustered, but restaurant was very busy. The biggest downer was the large group adjacent to us where the oblivious adults chatted away while their children were literally running around the restaurant. Certainly nothing I fault the restaurant for!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad service and charged $.99 for extra sauce on a pizza that did not have extra sauce.
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_59317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Domenick's @ Clark Lake Golf Course

5535 Wesch Road
Brooklyn, MI 49230
Phone: (517) 592-6259
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Domenick's @ Clark Lake Golf Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's