Close
Domenick's @ Clark Lake Golf Course is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere. It was busy when we were there. Food was good. Service was very good. A little loud due to being crowded.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere. It was busy when we were there. Food was good. Service was very good. A little loud due to being crowded.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was ok. Chicken was dry. Bacon Jam burger was not impressive
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere of dining there both inside (the up north lodge appeal) and out(the view of the golf course).
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is in a beautiful, quiet area. Food was well prepared and had good flavor. Server was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We wished it could have been less noisy.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To loud with near by conversations and loud laughter!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great waitress
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was slow but the food was good. We had a lot of people in our group.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_59317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Domenick's @ Clark Lake Golf Course

5535 Wesch Road
Brooklyn, MI 49230
Phone: (517) 592-6259
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Domenick's @ Clark Lake Golf Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's