Close
Domenic's Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Brooklyn Style Pizza
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food very good prices reasonable
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was probably the worst food I've ever purchased. Inedible.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is really close to us. The pizza was great and my son is very picky on eating pizza at most places. He likes this one though!The server was patient with us as we looked at the menu to decide what we wanted with it being our first time here.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good customer service
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been going to Domenics for many years before restaurant.com certificates.We enjoy their food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We order take out from Domenic's a few times a month. Their food is always fresh, tastes great and the prices are very fair. Several salad items on their menu are different from other restaurants in the area and are also great. The staff is friendly. Never had a bad experience.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and good prices
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dirty, dirty, dirty!!!
Date published: 2016-02-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_201156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Domenic's Pizzeria

14258 Bustleton Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19116
Phone: (215) 969-8313
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Domenic's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's