Close
Dominic's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great. Staff was welcoming and attentive. Food and drink selection was superb. A well as the quality of food.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Depending who you have serving you and how busy they are the service can be slow on occasion. But I must add the food is definitely worth waiting for!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our go-to place for our first night of vacation when coming to Oceanside! Never had a bad meal yet! It's our yearly tradition!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite restaurant at Oceanside Harbor. This visit we had dinner one evening, take out for lunch, and pizza one evening. Always the food served at dinner is phenomenal - Everything tastes homemade, with excellent sauces and seasonings - a far cry from italian chains. Have come here for years. Love the chicken fantasia, and the veal parmigiana in particular. We come from Las Vegas twice a year and no pizza in Las Vegas comes close to Dominic's. This time we tried the Italian Submarine, and it was loaded with high quality meats and cheeses. Awesome!!!! The service has always been great - even when it is crowded, as it was this time although it was an off season Monday. Our server Faro was terrific, attentive and pleasant. All the staff, including the owner go out of their way to ensure we have a great experience - whether dining in or at the take out. Although we come from a city with great restaurants, Dominics remains one of our favorites year after year.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come here a couple of times a year. The food is ALWAYS fantastic. We finally ordered the pizza because we just can't stop ordering the cannelloni and lasagna. So we ADDED the pizza. A lot of food, but we have leftovers for tomorrow. Can't wait.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always awesome. People-watching is awesome. The food is awseome.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant itself was great. I just wish we hadn't bought 2 certificates, as we were only able to use 1. I know we will go back and eventually get to use it, but it might be more helpful to know that information before purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every year we make sure to stop in for dinner. Food is always great and we love how Cory and Dominic always make a point to come to the tables and greet us personally. Makes us feel like family.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress rushed us. Entree served before we finished antipasto. Wanted to take plates before we finished. Etc. seemed inexperienced and insecure. They were out of the first drink we ordered.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow response to seat us; we were told dinner rolls would be out soon - no dinner rolls even at end of meal.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_37572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dominic's Italian Restaurant

268 Harbor Drive South
Oceanside, CA 92054
Phone: (760) 754-1881
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dominic's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's