Close
Dominic's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1007.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At this visit we only shared a few apps and a bottle of wine. They were wonderful as always. Try the stuff mushrooms they are amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff were amazing
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food, great service by everyone in restaurant not just our own server. Perfect way to spend my husband’s birthday. Quiet but special. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wonderful service.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved salmon and cannelloni. They had a large group in dining room so we sat in the quieter wine bar area so that was great for us to catch up.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite restaurants, certainly at the harbor. The owner, who looks like Gepeto, is one of the nicest people you will ever meet.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't ask about stage of salmon. By default - something between medium and medium rare.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Everything I ordered was absolutely awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfect. Service was much better.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server, delicious food.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_37572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dominic's Italian Restaurant

268 Harbor Drive South
Oceanside, CA 92054
Phone: (760) 754-1881
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dominic's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's