Close
Dominic's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent real Italian food. Whether you pick pasta or pizza, you won't be disappointed. Wine list is excellent too.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent real Italian food. Whether you pick pasta or pizza, you won't be disappointed. Wine list is excellent too.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent real Italian food. Whether you pick pasta or pizza, you won't be disappointed. Wine list is excellent too.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service by our waiter and bar tender Guy!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service by our waiter and bar tender Guy!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the food and service is great. Our only complaint this trip was they had 3 large parties reserved so there was only a small portion of the outdoor patio for walk in diners. We asked to be put on the list and were told there are no reservations and we could wait if we liked. A few minutes after we were sitting outside a woman walked up and asked for a table, she was told the same thing as us, she then saw an open table and asked “what about that table?” Then the waitress allowed her to go get her party of 4 and proceeded to seat them before us. Me and my husband were pretty upset about the disorganization
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been dining at Dominic's for well over 10 years. Every dining experience is excellent from their garlic bread sticks thru to the entire meal.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We are regulars. service and food was poor compared to how it normally is
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We are regulars. service and food was poor compared to how it normally is
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered Sea Bass, and they served an inferior fish, likely Talapia.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_660, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_37572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dominic's Italian Restaurant

268 Harbor Drive South
Oceanside, CA 92054
Phone: (760) 754-1881
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dominic's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's