Close
Dominic's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1232.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and food was delicious
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate outside.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and take out went great
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dominic's is delicious! When we ate there last, Dominic was there and he was adorable ("Imagine that, they put my name on the wall!"). My husband and I shared a pizza and a pasta dish (bowtie pasta with mushrooms, chicken, asparagus... amazing). Bread sticks were so good. And the best was my Chai Cider, so yummy! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are 100% so please with our experience at Dominic's ?? We had such a great day due to this lunch we had. I mean, what a joy our server was ?? and the food was just perfect. So delicious, we cleaned our plates. We will be back for sure
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Located right on the harbor. No wait. Served promptly. Delicious food.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner, Dominic, was super friendly and inviting. Our server, was very kind, attentive, knowledgeable and helped with suggestions on the menu. It's a beautiful spot with a view of the harbor. And THE BEST Italian food we have ever had!!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere, service and food was great. It was our first time at restaurant and we will be back. The food was authentic Italian and this came from a picky Italian.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, as good as we recently enjoyed in Rome, Italy. Service was excellent as well.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything (Mediterranean salad, salmon entrée, eggplant entrée, fresh brewed tropical iced tea, chocolate hazelnut dessert) was absolutely delicious and generously sized. Service was exceptional too.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_704, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_37572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dominic's Italian Restaurant

268 Harbor Drive South
Oceanside, CA 92054
Phone: (760) 754-1881
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dominic's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top