Close
Dominic's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 946.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Even though the service was very good, we felt like the food was quite overpriced.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good meal,service, nice sized portions
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. Food was good. It was not crowded, so there was no reason why it was so slow.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great host and superb food.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could tell all the food was made from fresh ingredients. It was delicious. I did ask the waitress and then the server for another order of bread but neither of them remembered. :-( Otherwise the service was very attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD, GREAT SERVICE
Date published: 2016-11-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_37572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Dominic's Italian Restaurant

268 Harbor Drive South
Oceanside, CA 92054
Phone: (760) 754-1881
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities TV
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Gluten-Free Items, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Dominic's Pizza at the Harbor is the perfect spot to enjoy delicious Italian classics and fresh hot pizza with a spectacular view of the Oceanside Harbor. Enjoy signature sandwiches and salads for a relaxing lunch overlooking the water or treat yourself to the warm comfort of our many pasta dishes and specialty pizzas. Serving at touch of Italy in Oceanside.

Dominic's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 946.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Even though the service was very good, we felt like the food was quite overpriced.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good meal,service, nice sized portions
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. Food was good. It was not crowded, so there was no reason why it was so slow.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great host and superb food.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could tell all the food was made from fresh ingredients. It was delicious. I did ask the waitress and then the server for another order of bread but neither of them remembered. :-( Otherwise the service was very attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD, GREAT SERVICE
Date published: 2016-11-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_37572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Dominic's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's