Close
Dominic's Pizza and Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sat outside and enjoyed being left alone to enjoy our time together without being rushed.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great big wraps and very nice size salads.. we had the cranberry/walnut salad with chix added to it and a crispy chix wrap with mozz and rosted peppers (plus it came w/side salad) very filling and we are never left hungry.. the price is ok for the amount of good food that you get.. also they are good lunch specials..
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza and Stromboli were authentic and excellent. It reminds us of the Italian pizza restaurants of our youth in New Jersey. The best!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like the option for takeout. Passed this restaurant hundreds of times but never stopped because it is on a busy road, but parking was easy. The pizza is just really, really good and we appreciated our request to make crispy. Will return.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service. I will be a return customer.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the portions were a good size. Clean and friendly atmospher
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over Charge Me
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They Over Charge Me
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come back to Dominic's to get our "fix" of authentic Pizza and strombolis.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond in the rough. This restaurant doesn't look like much, but the food is delicious!!!
Date published: 2016-09-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_231208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Dominic's Pizza and Restaurant

1961 Brunswick Ave
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
Phone: (609) 695-5577
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dominic's Pizza and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's