Close
Dominic's Pizza and Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over Charge Me
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They Over Charge Me
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come back to Dominic's to get our "fix" of authentic Pizza and strombolis.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond in the rough. This restaurant doesn't look like much, but the food is delicious!!!
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, I got everything I ordered and very good portion sizes.. cant ask for much more
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza was not as good as the pizza offered at other restaurants in the local area.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the crew is always friendly and polite and the food is made to order and special orders don't upset them and great value for the price.. I am never left hungry !
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visit Dominic's from home and office frequently
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered a large pizza and a Stromboli, both were excellent.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use them personally and for our office. Food is great and get nice portions
Date published: 2015-05-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_231208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Dominic's Pizza and Restaurant

1961 Brunswick Ave
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
Phone: (609) 695-5577
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dominic's Pizza and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's