Close
Domo 77 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1048.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They charged us for tea but it was not even warm. Each time she filled up my cup it was lukewarm. My first cup was ever so strong tea, so strong it was bitter. It's a Japanese restaurant. You'd think they could serve a HOT cup of tea but no. We sat at the sushi bar but the waitress wasn't around that often, so I could not get her to get me that hot cup of tea. I should have just asked for the charged to be removed. The food was average for a very exorbitant amount of money.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They charged us for tea but it was not even warm. Each time she filled up my cup it was lukewarm. My first cup was ever so strong tea, so strong it was bitter. It's a Japanese restaurant. You'd think they could serve a HOT cup of tea but no. We sat at the sushi bar but the waitress wasn't around that often, so I could not get her to get me that hot cup of tea. I should have just asked for the charged to be removed. The food was average for a very exorbitant amount of money.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a great place to meet after work for an entertaining meal.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to Domo 77 for many years and the food remains delicious. The chefs are entertaining while they prepare the courses of your meal. Only complaint - chairs are uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to Domo 77 for many years and the food remains delicious. The chefs are entertaining while they prepare the courses of your meal. Only complaint - chairs are uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at this location was way better than the one that closed in Wheaton, the service was great and the portions were bigger!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, chefs are entertaining. Using a restaurant.com coupon helps make the meal more affordable. Dining room could use an update, specifically the chairs but the taste of the food makes up for it.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great food was not tasty. Burned fried rice. Tasteless chicken. Steak fair. Shrimp fishy. Too fishy.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected more excitement from the cook, steak was overcooked
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff worked together so well. It was like watching a dance. Our cook was fun and entertaining, which made for a lovey evening. The food was excellent and portions were above average.
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_34984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not Valid on New Years Eve. Special Term(s): Not valid on Federal Holidays.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not Valid on New Years Eve. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays.

Domo 77

4097 Healthway Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 692-0030
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's