Close
Domo 77 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1024.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, chefs are entertaining. Using a restaurant.com coupon helps make the meal more affordable. Dining room could use an update, specifically the chairs but the taste of the food makes up for it.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great food was not tasty. Burned fried rice. Tasteless chicken. Steak fair. Shrimp fishy. Too fishy.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expected more excitement from the cook, steak was overcooked
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff worked together so well. It was like watching a dance. Our cook was fun and entertaining, which made for a lovey evening. The food was excellent and portions were above average.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We haven’t been to this location before. It was just kinda blah. The kids usually love going and enjoy the show. There was no show. Food was good tho. Don’t think I’d go back to this location
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated in the hibachi section even though we were just getting sushi. The hostess didn't ask us what we were there for and they asked us after we ordered our sushi if we wanted to move to the other side of the restaurant (no, not really). It also took a long time for the food to come out, we waited for 40 minutes after ordering 6 rolls. We also weren't offered refills on our iced tea at all. The server was nice and using the restaurant.com certificate was seamless. The food was good.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent food and service. You’ll never leave hungry!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s long past time for Domo77 needed to remodel. The food was good but carpet, interior walls and furniture need replacement.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable chairs and booths. Poor padding on chairs and no back support for some of the booths.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is fresh, service is in everage, price is little too high.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_34984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not Valid on New Years Eve. Special Term(s): Not valid on Federal Holidays.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday. Not Valid on New Years Eve. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays.

Domo 77

4097 Healthway Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone: (630) 692-0030
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's