Close
Domo 77 is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised to leave the restaurant full. Most places like this charge too much for the amount of food you get but this place was priced right.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, but the interior desperately needs updating and refreshing.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, but the restaurant looks a little tired. I was there 20 years ago and it doesn't seem like it has had any updating since then. BUT service & food were great!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was rude and actually fought with a member of our party. In the end she had to be restrained because she was yelling, swearing and about to become violent. I didnt even use my certificate, just paid our bill and left.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was average at best. Not much flavor in the meat or fried rice. Portion size was ok
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run down. Dirty. No music. Atmosphere was awful. They didn't accept the deal we purchased.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always fun with great food...I recommend the garlic shirmp
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the experience of watching our food cooked at our table. The tricks were really neat! The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food good, portions great!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long wait to check in. Waitress didn't follow up on drinks. Long wait for check.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_242000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Domo 77

2040 S Naperville Rd
Wheaton, IL 60189
Phone: (630) 690-3277
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's