Close
Domo 77 is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was average at best. Not much flavor in the meat or fried rice. Portion size was ok
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run down. Dirty. No music. Atmosphere was awful. They didn't accept the deal we purchased.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always fun with great food...I recommend the garlic shirmp
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the experience of watching our food cooked at our table. The tricks were really neat! The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food good, portions great!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long wait to check in. Waitress didn't follow up on drinks. Long wait for check.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food! We had an awesome chef that was very entertaining. We look forward to going again.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thought the place could use a good cleaning!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really slow service and the environment isn't worth the money.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was slow but we didn't get seated for 30 minutes. No one came and took our drink order until we we're already seated for 10 minutes. They never brought the water we asked for. Server was not good with costumer service. We sat 1 hour before we even got the food. We were the last people there and it still took them forever to even come check on us and ask if we wanted more drinks. Horribl service. WAY too expensive. Not a very nice looking resturaunt either.
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_242000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Wednesday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Domo 77

2040 S Naperville Rd
Wheaton, IL 60189
Phone: (630) 690-3277
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Domo 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's