Close
Don Churro Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one waiter so service was very slow and he didn't really understand the menu. He did go get the chef to explain stuff to us.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We would have enjoyed our experience even more if the owner/manager had stopped by our table to welcome us! The waitress was very attentive.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lomo saltado sandwich, pisco sours and crema volteada were very good. However, the ceviche was not as good as previous visits. Fish was chewy, corn was tough, and toasted corn was very dry.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small portion / high price / for a lunch meal
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not to bad had chicken could have been warmer. Lomo saltado was good would recommend it.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt that the lunch lomo saltado portion size was a bit small for the price (8.99). I have been to many other places that serve lomo saltado and they are like 2-3 times larger for the same price. My steak saltena was good, but parts of the inside were still cold and it was a tad overpriced (4.50)
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not a chain restaurant. The owner was there and it was very interesting to speak to him. You will not find better south American cuisine anywhere.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food very tasty- the appetizer was tiny- i thought it should include more than one empanada.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cold inside eating needed to keep jacket on .South American bowl lacked season and was little bland. , and my steak sandwich was very chewy , for a thin sandwich , so much that I couldn't bit threw my meat with out pulling steak off the bread ( ordered med rare ), flavor was good , just not enjoyable to eat . Nice waitress but service could have been better refilling water or offering a discount for chewy Steak I left chewed up on my plate .
Date published: 2015-01-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_28676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Don Churro Restaurant

13905 B Metrotech Dr
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 378-1211
Cuisine: Continental, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Churro Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's