Close
Don Jose Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One entree was over cooked and dry. The other entree was over dressed. The enchiladas supreme has so much of the supreme toppings I couldn’t find the enchiladas.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My food was cold, they gave me the wrong order, they forgot we were there!!!All bad this time!!!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My fajita meat was burnt. My margarita tasted funny...
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish the beans weren't made with lard. Even though, I didn't get cheese or sour cream, I was still charged for a guacamole substitute.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was really good, the food and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food family atmosphere good service
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food is amazing! You get your money's worth.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was wonderful the food was excellent and very authentic
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and quick service, very friendly staff, fair prices, amazing food!!
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_349849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Don Jose Mexican Restaurant

4030 Lawrenceville Hwy Suite 6
Lilburn, GA 30047
Phone: (678) 404-2799
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Jose Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's