Close
Don Jose Tequilas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very busy. Whenever he came back to our table, he would ask us things he'd already asked us, like if we'd like more chips. But I'd rather have someone be over attentive than not attentive enough!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of food, excellent service, clean restaurant, soft music in background allows for conversation.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food wasn't the best I've had this time around. I'm hoping it's because they were so busy, time and effort didn't go into their cooking.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nachos! Special was excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_26526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Don Jose Tequilas

351 Atwells Ave.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 454-8951
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Jose Tequilas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's