Close
Don Juan Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best Mexican food I've found in Wyoming. The service was a tad slow (but that seems par for the course at WY mom & pop places), but the staff was friendly and I got what I needed.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best Mexican food I've found in Wyoming. The service was a tad slow (but that seems par for the course at WY mom & pop places), but the staff was friendly and I got what I needed.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best Mexican food I've found in Wyoming. The service was a tad slow (but that seems par for the course at WY mom & pop places), but the staff was friendly and I got what I needed.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great traditional Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great traditional Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great traditional Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, quality food!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very delicious!!! Staff amazing. I loved their Rnchiladas and their rice
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We feel like this is a restaurant that is friendly and comfortable from the time you step in the door to the time you leave.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have usually had good food there, but this night was terrible. I ordered shrimp fajitas and it was some almost cold shrimp with peppers in a hideous red sauce...nothing resembled a fajita and the shrimp were cold (not sizzling) and smelled and tasted swampy. It was the worst meal I have ever had in a restaurant. I won't go again.
Date published: 2014-08-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_62214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Don Juan Mexican Restaurant

144 S. Center St.
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: (307) 234-0903
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Juan Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top