Close
Don Juan Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, quality food!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very delicious!!! Staff amazing. I loved their Rnchiladas and their rice
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We feel like this is a restaurant that is friendly and comfortable from the time you step in the door to the time you leave.
Date published: 2015-02-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_62214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Don Juan Mexican Restaurant

144 S. Center St.
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: (307) 234-0903
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines, Margaritas
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Gluten-Free Items
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Amex Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Don Juan Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, quality food!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very delicious!!! Staff amazing. I loved their Rnchiladas and their rice
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We feel like this is a restaurant that is friendly and comfortable from the time you step in the door to the time you leave.
Date published: 2015-02-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_62214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Juan Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's