Close
Don Julio White Bear Lake is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food! great service!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Waiter was very responsive our food was really hot and fresh. It was a quiet place for my husband and I to be able chat.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very large menu assortment, something to please anyone's taste. Indoor and outdoor dining, friendly staff and quick service!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great server.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They sang Happy Birthday and included a free dessert.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually they are good at greeting and seating and taking orders, but tonite they seemed to be a bit short-staffed which happens. It was a beautiful nite to sit outside, though we had to seat ourselves after a long wait.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant friendly
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant friendly
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_323410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Don Julio White Bear Lake

4660 Hwy 61 N
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phone: (651) 407-2888
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Julio White Bear Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's