Close
Don Pancho Mexican Food is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. People and the place makes you feel good.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people were friendly and attentive plus they had menudo on a week night, YUM
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good and the service was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS THE BEST IN AVONDALE.. SERVICE ASWELL
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food tasted good. The prices have gone up on all the food.The amount of the food you get is smaller.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was amazed how tender the goat meet was in the Birro soup
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was amazed how tender the goat meet was in the Birro soup
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Everyone ordered something different and we were all pleased with the food.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly, food is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had a horrible experience. My coupon was for $50.00 and it cost me $25.00. After we received our food the checker only gave me a $25.00 credit instead of the $50.00. I purchased over $60.00 worth of food so I ended up paying $25 for the coupon plus $35.00 for the meal. I asked for the owner and he told me that he didn't make any money off of these and $25.00 was all of the credit that he was going to give me.
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_184632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Don Pancho Mexican Food

725 N Central Ave
Avondale, AZ 85323
Phone: (623) 925-9430
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Pancho Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's