Close
Don Pancho's Cantina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Construction work was happening. The waitress wasn't the greatest.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was AMAZING, and we will be visiting A LOT more... My only issue was with the overall look of the place inside...but I heard that a horrible contractor is to blame for the terrible appearance... The people are very nice and very prompt... The food is fast, hot and yummy!!!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was great. We were celebrating a birthday. Very enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The table side guacamole is fantastic. Our quesadillas were prepared just as we ordered them and were delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and excellent food
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seth was our server. Very good, food was excellent. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We stop by for lunch and had their taco salads. I had to rush shredded chicken taco salad, it was fantastic.I was able to use the restaurant.com certificate through my iPhone at the tableWe will definitely return
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was GREAT & the service was excellent! I will return!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a big party and food was excellent. service was awesome
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, waitress was excellent and accommodating,Clean and reasonibly price.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_257768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Don Pancho's Cantina

1200 Armory Dr # D
Franklin, VA 23851
Phone: (757) 516-8622
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Pancho's Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's