Close
Don Pancho's Cantina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seth was our server. Very good, food was excellent. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We stop by for lunch and had their taco salads. I had to rush shredded chicken taco salad, it was fantastic.I was able to use the restaurant.com certificate through my iPhone at the tableWe will definitely return
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was GREAT & the service was excellent! I will return!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a big party and food was excellent. service was awesome
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, waitress was excellent and accommodating,Clean and reasonibly price.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SLOW SLOW SLOW Service.. and there were hardly any other customers there. It was ridiculous, it took over 10 minutes for someone to take a drink order, then a total of 40 minutes to get lunch and then I had to ask for utensils to eat with. And whats up with the white sauce? You have to ask for it now and it tasted like miracle whip. Way to slow.. quality of food medicore at best. There were about 3 tables of customers outside and about 3 tables of customers inside.. should not have taken that long... crazy! Going to stay at El Ranchero from now on!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was terrible. We had to wait close to an hour to get our food and it wasn't even busy. I asked for an extra plate for my child when I ordered but it didn't come. I asked a second time after getting our food it still didn't come. I finally got up and went towards the kitchen and asked again for a plate. When I got back to the table we didn't have enough utensils for everyone so I got up again to find utensils. We eat at Don Ponchos about once a week and this was the worst I have ever seen it.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overcharged on my bill. Manager was not friendly or courteous addressing the matter of discrepancies on my bill. Took too long to get drinks. Meat was dried out. Charged extra for everything; onions, cheese, tomatoes, etc.. I will not eat here again.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don Pancho's catered lunch for our elementary school teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. Don Pancho's was very easy to work with to provide this service.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_257768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Don Pancho's Cantina

1200 Armory Dr # D
Franklin, VA 23851
Phone: (757) 516-8622
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Pancho's Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's