Don Patron Mexican Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food. Great atmosphere! Great Prices and Happy Hour!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great Mexican food and service, I look forward to my next visit when I'm in the area.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only found out about the restaurant because of the coupons I bought on the $2 deal on this site. We wanted to try it out, so I bought up several of the coupons because of the deal. The service is amazing. The staff is friendly, fast, and attentive. The environment is great, and the food is delicious. Alas, I have used the last of the coupons, but because of the experience we will continue to go there. The prices are still very reasonable and the dining experience is worth it.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was myself, my husband and our 2 year old. This is our 2nd visit. We were greeted and seated right away. Our server was very attentive not just to us but all diners. He was our sever on our 1st visit too and was awesome then also. Portion sizes were great! We took home 4 containers. The kids steak and rice is enough for an adult my size. It wasn't on the menu as a side but they let me add delicious fries as a side for our son. The shrimp chicken steak fajitas for 2 was so generous it almost looked like we hadn't touched it. It was delicious! Also for anyone with small kids, the staff was great with our son. We woukd come here more often if we could. Prices are excellent by the way and you can buy gift cards for them on which we did.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was mediocre, quite not real informative. The food didn't seem very authentic Mexican cuisine many of the ingredients were not very fresh and some appeared to be frozen or supplied fromafrom a wholesale club like Sam's Club.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good; friendly servers. Food was just average. Chips and salsa were good.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The best part however was the service. The service will definitely bring us back again!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and excellent service!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best authentic Mexican food in town.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Mexican food
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_335018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Don Patron Mexican Grill

2632 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Fairborn, OH 45324
Phone: (937) 956-6421
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Patron Mexican Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's