Close
Don Patron Mexican Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was myself, my husband and our 2 year old. This is our 2nd visit. We were greeted and seated right away. Our server was very attentive not just to us but all diners. He was our sever on our 1st visit too and was awesome then also. Portion sizes were great! We took home 4 containers. The kids steak and rice is enough for an adult my size. It wasn't on the menu as a side but they let me add delicious fries as a side for our son. The shrimp chicken steak fajitas for 2 was so generous it almost looked like we hadn't touched it. It was delicious! Also for anyone with small kids, the staff was great with our son. We woukd come here more often if we could. Prices are excellent by the way and you can buy gift cards for them on restaurant.com which we did.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was mediocre, quite not real informative. The food didn't seem very authentic Mexican cuisine many of the ingredients were not very fresh and some appeared to be frozen or supplied fromafrom a wholesale club like Sam's Club.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good; friendly servers. Food was just average. Chips and salsa were good.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The best part however was the service. The service will definitely bring us back again!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and excellent service!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best authentic Mexican food in town.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Mexican food
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service. No complaints!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only reason we didn't give them a 5, was because we didn't realize until the waiter told us, that they didn't have their Sunday liquor license yet (should be getting it this week). Otherwise, the service and food were great!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time to the restaurant and we were impressed with the food and service. We got the chicken fajita and other sides to include drinks, all great!
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_335018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Don Patron Mexican Grill

2632 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Fairborn, OH 45324
Phone: (937) 956-6421
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Patron Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's